-- -- WE DEVELOPED MLM SOFTWARE AS PER GOVERNMENT GUIDELINE --
  • Mobile No:  images(2)  +91-9310077762
  • Landline No:  images(2)  +91-011-41037009
  • Email Id:  images(2)  sales@hautitsolutions.com
Fill this form and avail special offers from "Haut IT Solutions"
Your Name*  
Your Mobile Number*  
Your Email Id(Optional)
Career with us
Career with us

Client Testimonials

HAUT IT Solutions - See what our customers are saying about our Service

At HAUT IT Solutions , we listen to our customers and read there review.It's your feedback that lets us know when we're doing a good job, exceeding your expectations, or even falling short of the mark (luckily, the latter rarely happens). But these reviews are an important part of how we develop and tailor our service to your needs.

If you've got any more reviews for us, then please get in touch using our contact details. We're always happy to hear from you.

S N Tyagi
21/07/13

The project was designed, developed, tested and implemented within our timeframe & budget. The team training and documentation helped us to make maximum use of the system. Top level management and managers now find it very easy to maintain all records and generate reports through this system within less time.

Mohd. Firdous Quadri
20/07/13

HAUT  is an outstanding provider. They are a team of highly skilled developers, great communicators and are well rounded and have a very creative vision. There should be no doubt that HAUT  will deliver exactly what you are needing, on time, on spec and with a little extra to boot.

Wazahat Sheikh
15/07/13

The HAUT team is always prepared to go beyond normal expectations in order to deliver technological precision. Not only that, they also give great attention to
design detail to always ensure a creative end result.

Arti Kumar
12/07/13

We are very impressed and very happy with the progress and the product he sees thus far we are eager to go live and have another project waiting. Great work!!!.

S.S Dheeraj
09/07/13

The HAUT development team is always prepared to go beyond normal expectations in order to deliver technological precision. Not only that, they also give great attention to design detail to 
always ensure a creative end result.

SN Yadav
05/07/13

HAUT IT Solutions is a well run, well managed company. HAUT's level of programming is top notch, they understand how to implement all our requirements quickly, efficiently and on budget. Marwa recommends Intigate on professional level to any company that needs professional Internet development.

Ishtyak Hussain
04/07/13

The project was tough and required domain knowledge of real estate to understand, design and implement the entire system. HAUT IT Solutions did a thorough job in timely delivery and successful project implementation.

Radha Bapat
03/07/13

HAUT IT Solutions team has been very innovative and co-operative in building my website. This was my first online initiative and the approach by the team was very professional in all aspects of web design, application development, payment gateway setup and hosting. I wish HAUT IT Solutions all the success and would recommend them for any Web development project.

Prashant Dubay
02/07/13

I am very happy with the HAUT IT Solutions team. They made a very attractive website and helped me to change the new look and feel of my website. The e-commerce integration for online ticketing was very easy and user friendly which was done by HAUT IT Solutions. I will strongly recommend their services for all web technology related work as one stop shop for all requirements. best regards.

K. R. Ghospurkar
01/07/13

We have found a fantastic team at HAUT IT Solutions with whom we can depend on to understand our web development strategies and transition them to high-end tactics. They do a beautiful job because they care about the relationship - they want to be kept in the mix, as an associate - and we place great value on that.

Our Clients

© 2013-14 HAUT IT SOLUTIONS (P) LTD All Rights Reserved